All princesses go to funfest.

by Dorthea


My school arranged a halloween funfest today where parents could bring they´re small cuties to experience the way we like to celebrate halloween. There were witches, bumblebees, ninjas, pirates, princesses and everyone else you could imagine. Even a fireman dog. So cute. The different clubs at school had booths where they gave the kids candy, arranged game and horror. I even managed to catch the cheer and dance team performing which is always cool. They´re so talented and it amaze me every time what they´re able to do. So after spending about one hour down there in the rain (yeah, it rains in Hawaii too) I decided it was enough Halloween for this year. I´m skipping the celebrations this weekend and Judah and I are going to refinish some furniture instead. Yay us!