46 days to christmas.

by Dorthea

It´s about that time a year when I need to figure out what to give my beloved ones for christmas. Since I´m a student and have to stick to a tight budget every month I try to find cheap bargains in outlets or simply just make my own gifts. I´m really excited about this christmas since my best friend, Trine Lise, is coming to visit. She´ll be staying for almost two weeks. It’s so nice to know I won’t be spending Christmas without a part of home with me, since I’m not able to go home this Christmas.

So, get inspired and give a gift made with love. Click the photos for a how-to for these projects.


Friendship bracelets for a friend or sister


Coffee warmers for those who like coffee


A beautiful brooch for mum? Or a sweet flower for you girlfriends hair?

So easy, so sweet and best of all super cheap. Who wouldn´t love getting these coasters?


A little something for the doglovers.

Photo credit: Pickles, HonestlyWTF, Oopsey Daisy, GreyLusterGirl & Lemonademakingmama