Goodbye Pagoda. Hello Kalo.

by Dorthea

Today is one of those days where I just had to kick myself out of bed and go take care of all  the stuff I have put off for so long. Went to school to get a new student id, since I was cleaver enough to loose my old one. I swang by the chinese place for some delicious chicken potstickers, those are way to yummy for my tummy. And before I knew it, I was on the phone – agreeing to move tomorrow. So, tonight I´ve been packing like a hero and realized I have to much crap laying around. So tomorrow. I´m moving. It´s been in the cards some time that the place I have is too expensive, so when something opened – I jump on it. So tomorrow, when we speak again, I´m relocated. Kinda excited to meet my roomies and hopefully I´ll manage to move all my stuff in tomorrow. Can´t wait!