Welcome-back-to-school or not.

by Dorthea

First day of school didn´t go quite as I intended. Three hours before I was suppose to wake up, I decided to make a quick exit to dreamland as I hadn´t slept all night. Not a good idea. Woke up at 2:30 PM, when my first class was already over and my next one was about to start within one hour. Typical. But, I ran out the door and managed to get to school, only to be ten minutes late for my second class. Oh well, that´s first day of school. After class I meet up with a couple of people from my class and went to the store and picked up some new sleeping medication before I went straight to bed. To my luck, I woke up in the middle of the night and have been up all night doing homework. Since I have no school tomorrow so I´m going to meet up with my long-lost friend Courtney who just got back to Hawaii, instead. We´re hitting up the make-your-own-keychain activity the school is arranging as part of their welcome-back-week. Sounds like a good time to me.