Hearts of joy.

by Dorthea

Roses are red. Violets are blue. Vodka is cheaper.. than dinner for two ♥

Happy Valentines Day. I´m single and miserable. Well, not really. Actually I´m quite happy. Had a good valentines together with one of my best friends. First we attended our officer meeting for the advertising club we´re in, before we headed out for some shopping (gotta treat ourselves you know). After some pizza and resting, we headed out for a real valentine dinner at Jack in the Box before we layed down while watching the latest Twilight movie. One fell asleep, and the other went home. We´re the best. Gotta say. My girl even got me the cutest card  and some candy. Candy all gone, and card is up on the wall. Thank you, darling. So what did all of you do for v-day? Anybody have some secret admires out there?